Notice of Annual Meeting & Nominations

The Annual Meeting will be held on
Tuesday, May 9 at 7:30pm
The Arc Dane County offices
6602 Grand Teton Plaza, Madison, Wisconsin, 53719
for the purpose of elections and other business that may be brought by the members.Agenda

I. Call to Order
II. Approval of Agenda
III. Report from the Nominations Committee
IV. Elections
V. Other
VI. Adjourn

The nominations committee recommends the following for a two year term on the Board of Directors:

  • Jean Schmeichel
  • Sarah Barnes
  • Deni Fuhrman

The Committee nominates the following for officers to serve a one year term:

  • Barbara Hughes,  Vice President
  • Mark Lederer,   Secretary
  • John Leemkuil,  Treasurer
  • Ken Hobbs,  President
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes