2017 Annual Awards Banquet Photos!

On April 20th, The Arc Dane County was proud to distribute 11 awards honoring special needs advocacy in our community. Here are the photos of our winners.

Elected Official Award – Representative Mark Pocan
Staff of Rep Pocan on his behalf

Community Support Award – Cheri Rogers

Community Support Award – Lynn Green

Volunteer Award – Bob Kortkamp

Volunteer Award – Jerry Donnell

Employer Award – Hy-Vee Foods

Direct Care Giver – Residential Award – Shellie Berg

Direct Care Giver – Vocational Award – Karen Gussert

Self-Advocate Award – Jack Yeary

Lifetime Achievement Award – Paul Yochum

Special Recognition Award – Ken Hobbs

All of our wonderful 2017 award recipients!

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes